Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 92
  1. #1
    Willowdreamer's Avatar
       Willowdreamer is offline Wiki Master
    My Pirate101 Character is a Privateer

    • Willowdreamer's Pirate101 Stats
      •  Pirate's Name:
      •  Merciful Molly Mainstay
      •  Pirate's Class:
      •  Privateer
      •  Pirate's Level:
      •  68
      •  Ship Type:
      •  Eagle Skiff
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    18,708
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    4,824
    Thanks (Received)
    4,920
    Gold
    5,120
    Fine

    December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Pirate101 Central December Hide and Seek!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Hid & Seek Header.png 
Views:	274 
Size:	100.8 KB 
ID:	71579



    Forum Staff members will be hiding somewhere in the game on the dates and times listed below.

    Be the first one to take a screenshot of where you find us and post it here in this thread.


    *Do not crop your screenshot. We need to see the surroundings so we can be sure you found us in the right location*

    *A screenshot and posting guide can be found HERE

    *PRIZE*

    5,000 Crowns


    *Winners please contact the person you found for your prize.


    Each prize code can be redeemed HERE


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Lord of Life

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Sly Cyrus Web.png 
Views:	316 
Size:	266.7 KB 
ID:	71599


    Pirate- Sly Cyrus Webb, Level 33 Witchdoctor
    Date- Saturday, December 3, 2016
    Time- 5 PM Pacific; 6 PM Mountain; 7 PM Central; 8 PM Eastern
    World- Cool Ranch
    Realm- Commodore
    Winner- dragon seeker

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Darkheart

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Zane.png 
Views:	295 
Size:	100.5 KB 
ID:	71600


    Pirate- Dark Zane, Level 56 Witchdoctor
    Date- Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Time- 3PM Pacific; 4 PM Mountain; 5 PM Central; 6 PM Eastern
    World- Marleybone
    Realm- Captain Gunn
    Winner- fireball44

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Virtuous Vanessa

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Virtuous Vanessa.png 
Views:	279 
Size:	183.2 KB 
ID:	71585


    Pirate- Virtuous Vanessa
    Date- Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Time- 6:15 PM Pacific; 7:15 PM Mountain; 8:15 PM Central; 9:15 PM Eastern
    World- Monquista
    Realm- Catbeard
    Winner- Swordroll

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Paige MoonShade

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Merciful Misty.png 
Views:	280 
Size:	156.7 KB 
ID:	71580


    Pirate- Merciful Misty, Level 65
    Date- Saturday, December 10, 2016
    Time- 10 AM Pacific; 11 AM Mountain; 12 PM Central; 1 PM Eastern
    World- Cool Ranch
    Realm- Morgan LaFitte
    Winner- fireball44

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Sheldon

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Merciless Alex Nichols.png 
Views:	298 
Size:	466.7 KB 
ID:	71602


    Pirate- Mercliless Alex Nichols
    Date- Saturday, December 10, 2016
    Time- 2 PM Pacific; 3 PM Mountain; 4 PM Central; 5 PM Eastern
    World- Skull Island
    Realm- Raven Eyes
    Winner- Could it be You?

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Celestialmoon

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Clever Esmee.png 
Views:	295 
Size:	173.0 KB 
ID:	71582


    Pirate- Clever Esmee Nightingale, Level 65
    Date- Sunday, December 11, 2016
    Time- 6 PM Pacific; 7 PM Mountain; 8 PM Central; 9 PM Eastern
    World- Skull Island
    Realm- Mordicai
    Winner- dragon seeker

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @CaptainPowwow

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Katie.png 
Views:	274 
Size:	128.7 KB 
ID:	71584


    Pirate- Katie
    Date- Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Time- 8 AM Pacific; 9 AM Mountain; 10 AM Central; 11 AM Eastern
    World-Aquila
    Realm- Old Scratch
    Winner- dragon seeker

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Lord of Life

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Joshua Shadowcaster.png 
Views:	258 
Size:	189.6 KB 
ID:	71583


    Pirate- Joshua
    Date- Tuesday, December 20, 2016
    Time- 1 PM Pacific; 2 PM Mountain; 3 PM Central; 4 PM Eastern
    World-Skull Island
    Realm- Frogfather
    Winner- Defy

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    @Willowdreamer

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Quinn Quincy.png 
Views:	268 
Size:	224.0 KB 
ID:	71581


    Pirate- Quinn Quincy, Level 20 Witchdoctor
    Date- Friday, December 23, 2106
    Time- 3 PM Pacific; 4 PM Mountain; 5 PM Central; 6 PM Eastern
    World-Valencia
    Realm- Gandry
    Winner- John Titanhunter


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Many heartfelt thanks to Kingsisle for the prizes and Jester and Olivia for creating this great site and wonderful community.

    Last edited by Willowdreamer; 12-23-2016 at 07:51 PM.



  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Willowdreamer For This Useful Post:

    aaronlogan (12-04-2016), CaptainPowwow (12-03-2016), dragon seeker (12-03-2016), fireball44 (12-06-2016), gypsyserena (12-03-2016), pops (12-08-2016), TARLAC SILVEREYES (12-20-2016), Virtuous Vanessa (12-03-2016)




  3. #2
    Lord Of Life's Avatar
       Lord Of Life is offline Wiki Master
    My Pirate101 Character is a Witchdoctor
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    221
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    97
    Thanks (Received)
    107
    Gold
    678
    Amazed

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Hi everyone! My first pirate to hide will be in the realm "Commodore." A hint to the world will be given if I'm not found within a half hour.



  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Lord Of Life For This Useful Post:

    gypsyserena (12-03-2016)


  5. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    2
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks (Received)
    1
    Gold
    29

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    are there any rules or hints as to where you pirates can/cant hide?



  6. #4
    Lord Of Life's Avatar
       Lord Of Life is offline Wiki Master
    My Pirate101 Character is a Witchdoctor
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    221
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    97
    Thanks (Received)
    107
    Gold
    678
    Amazed

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Quote Originally Posted by gypsyserena View Post
    are there any rules or hints as to where you pirates can/cant hide?
    We can't hide in any instances, houses, or class-specific locations. Besides that, our pirates could be in any world of the Spiral.



  7. #5
    kaosxtech's Avatar
       kaosxtech is offline Sailor
    My Pirate101 Character is a Privateer
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,077
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    81
    Thanks (Received)
    694
    Gold
    28
    Blog Entries
    6
    Woot

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Quote Originally Posted by Lord Of Life View Post
    Hi everyone! My first pirate to hide will be in the realm "Commodore." A hint to the world will be given if I'm not found within a half hour.
    The spiral is so big you should let us know the world at launch time, but thats just my humble opinion. Thanks for the contest!
    Last edited by kaosxtech; 12-03-2016 at 07:27 PM.





  8. #6
    Willowdreamer's Avatar
       Willowdreamer is offline Wiki Master
    My Pirate101 Character is a Privateer

    • Willowdreamer's Pirate101 Stats
      •  Pirate's Name:
      •  Merciful Molly Mainstay
      •  Pirate's Class:
      •  Privateer
      •  Pirate's Level:
      •  68
      •  Ship Type:
      •  Eagle Skiff
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    18,708
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    4,824
    Thanks (Received)
    4,920
    Gold
    5,120
    Fine

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Some pirates have already given you a hint by giving you their level. You can tell by that which worlds they WON'T be in...




  9. #7
    kaosxtech's Avatar
       kaosxtech is offline Sailor
    My Pirate101 Character is a Privateer
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,077
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    81
    Thanks (Received)
    694
    Gold
    28
    Blog Entries
    6
    Woot

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Quote Originally Posted by Willowdreamer View Post
    Some pirates have already given you a hint by giving you their level. You can tell by that which worlds they WON'T be in...

    OH yeah thats a real good point thx for the tip!





  10. #8
    Lord Of Life's Avatar
       Lord Of Life is offline Wiki Master
    My Pirate101 Character is a Witchdoctor
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    221
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    97
    Thanks (Received)
    107
    Gold
    678
    Amazed

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Okay everybody! My pirate Sly Cyrus Webb is now in hiding somewhere in the spiral. He is in the realm Commodore. If you want a hint for the world he is in, just look at his level! That should narrow down your search.

    Best of luck to all of you!
    Last edited by Lord Of Life; 12-03-2016 at 09:07 PM.



  11. #9
    kaosxtech's Avatar
       kaosxtech is offline Sailor
    My Pirate101 Character is a Privateer
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,077
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    81
    Thanks (Received)
    694
    Gold
    28
    Blog Entries
    6
    Woot

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    LOL ok its been a half hour....I know i am impatient.....Will I be able to search for you all night will you like afk spin or will your pirate log off at a time?





  12. #10
    Lord Of Life's Avatar
       Lord Of Life is offline Wiki Master
    My Pirate101 Character is a Witchdoctor
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    221
    PvP Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks
    97
    Thanks (Received)
    107
    Gold
    678
    Amazed

    Re: December Pirate101 Hide & Seek Contest!

    Hint to World: My shoes got filled with dust on the way to this place.



Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •