•  Pirate's Level:
      •  Ship Type:
      •  The Speedy Dolphin
    PvP Tournaments Won
    Thanks
    Thanks (Received)
    Gold

Yarr!

Yarr! My name is Stephanie and I'm new to Pirate101. I'm a longtime Wizard101 player with four maxed wizards: Stephanie Dawnheart (life), Stephanie Darkheart (death), Stephanie Duneheart (balance) and Stephanie Dragonheart (storm). I thought I'd give this game a try since I've accomplished pretty much everything there is to accomplish in Wizard101 and don't really feel like starting a new wizard :P

I tried making an account here called "Dandy Stephanie," also tried "Stephanie Dawnheart," but both were invalid usernames for some reason. Then I tried "Stephanie" and discovered it was untaken. XD So here I am!

I am currently a level 3 Privateer XD It's funny being a noob all over again. But exciting!

So I have some questions! I chose Storm for how my parents died, and Krokotopia for where I'm from. Are those good choices?

I also redeemed a bunch of gifts in my gift box and now have: a Sky Dragon Candy Cane, Festive Yeti, and Snow Lionfish. Which one of these should I level up as my first pet?

Also which companions should I invest my training points in? I don't want to make a mistake with training points like I did with my first wizard in Wizard101 XD I assume it would cost crowns to reset training points?
    Stephanie Dawnheart in Wizard101 ⚫ Dandy Stephanie in Pirate101

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Stephanie For This Useful Post:

EthanJames01 (08-01-2018),HelpfulAuroraParker (12-29-2017)

Cinders is offline Deckhand
    My Pirate101 Character is a Witchdoctor
    PvP Tournaments Won
    Thanks
    Thanks (Received)
    Gold
    Blog Entries
    Bookworm

Re: Yarr!

Welcome to the Pirate side of the Spiral! You may find that some aspects of Pirate101 are familiar and some are vastly different from Wizard101.