Hi Celestialmoon, could you clarify something? o:
After I uploaded a video of my first round, a viewer messaged me privately and said that my opponent and I had misunderstood this rule:
I thought this applied to all equipment including the weapon. But the viewer directed my attention to another rule, which is:
Does this mean there's no level restriction on the weapon?
I feel bad then if this is the case because my first-round opponent was severely handicapped by using a low-level weapon.
Bookmarks